## **NOTICE**

Single Bench-XII comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma, will not function on 02-09-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 02-09-2021, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on 02-09-2021 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

Sd/-**PR(J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)**